Announcement: Marco Biagi Award 2020 Winner

Marco Biagi Award 2020: Winner is Harry Stylogiannis, Ph.D. Researcher, KU Leuven, Belgium

The IALLJ is honoured to announce Mr. Harry Stylogiannis (Ph.D. Researcher, KU Leuven, Belgium) as winner of the 2020 Marco Biagi Award with his paper “Platform work and the human rights to freedom of association and collective bargaining: Moving away from the classical dichotomy between employment and self-employment and an over-increasing mobilization of platform worker.”